events

Learn more about existing low-carbon solutions, share your experiences and get inspired.

16
Jun
2017
New investment in Ro...
Friday 16 June 2017 at 09:30 - 14:00
Sala Constantin Stere, Palace of the Parliament, Calea 13 Septembrie, Bucharest, Romania
→ Show on map
11
May
2017
Side-event in Bonn o...
Thursday 11 May 2017 at 08:00 - 17:05
03
Mar
2017
High-level event on ...
Friday 03 March 2017 at 08:30 - 10:30
Norway House, Rue Archimède 17, 1000 Brussels, Belgium
→ Show on map
26
Jan
2017
Nordiska klimatlösni...
Thursday 26 January 2017 at 08:00 - 10:00
Kulturhuset, Foajé 3, Sergels Torg 5, Stockholm
→ Show on map
18
Jan
2017
14
Dec
2016
Lansering av rapport...
Wednesday 14 December 2016 at 08:00 - 10:00
Næringslivets Hus, Middelthuns gate 27, Majorstuen, Oslo, Norway
→ Show on map
12
Dec
2016
Nordic Green To Scal...
Monday 12 December 2016 at 08:00 - 10:30
Europahuset, Regeringsgatan 65, plan 2, Stockholm
→ Show on map
23
Nov
2016
Nordic Green to Scal...
Wednesday 23 November 2016 at 09:00 - 15:00
Marina Congress Center, Helsinki, Finland
→ Show on map
27
Apr
2016
South Korea: Media b...
Wednesday 27 April 2016 at 08:00 - 09:30
141 Daesagwan-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul
→ Show on map
23
Jan
2016
Sino-Finland Low Car...
Saturday 23 January 2016 at 14:00 - 17:30
Yifu Hall, Renmin University of China, Peking, China
→ Show on map
19
Jan
2016
Middle East launch o...
Tuesday 19 January 2016 at 10:00 - 12:00
Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, Abu Dhabi, UAE
→ Show on map
09
Dec
2015
Green to Scale: What...
Wednesday 09 December 2015 at 12:45
Le Bourget, Paris
→ Show on map
30
Nov
2015
Sitra in Paris COP21...
Monday 30 November 2015 at 17:30 - Wednesday 09 December 2015 at 12:00
19
Nov
2015
Climate Action and G...
Thursday 19 November 2015 at 17:30 - 19:00
2121 Pennsylvania Ave NW., Washington, DC 20433
→ Show on map